Highschool Skills Program

Did you miss playing hockey during the past two years? 

Looking forward to trying out for you high school team?

Our Highschool Skills Program is the perfect way to develop the skills necessary not just to make the team, but to excel. This is your first step to playing high quality hockey.

 

This program is designed to introduce and hone the basic technical skills to be successful in high school hockey in Calgary. We spend the time to instruct and work with athletes to develop proper technique for hitting, passing, trapping, carrying, elimination, and defending. We focus on building a positive team culture and creating the right environment for our athletes to achieve success.

 

Our program features high quality coaches, experienced University, Provincial and National team levels. At Legacy, we value the difference that proper instruction and professional coaching can make on an athlete's skill development and their enjoyment of the game. 

We challenge all athletes to live the values of 'Be Great'.

 

Our group will have one training session per week. All athletes receive a Legacy training top. 

Cost of Program: $150, or $15 per session

Sessions run Fridays 3pm-4pm at Accurate Fieldhouse 7575 57th Street SE 

Training Dates

Friday, November 26, 2021

Friday, December 3, 2021

Friday, December 10, 2021

Friday, December 17, 2021

Friday, January 7, 2022

Friday, January 14, 2022

Friday, January 21, 2022

Friday, February 4, 2022

Friday, February 11, 2022

Friday, February 25, 2022

Friday, March 4, 2022

Friday, March 11, 2022